Bragging

LET’S GET DOWN TO BRAGGING!!!

20130329-191643.jpg

Seriously I don’t know anyone who doesn’t want to sit and talk about how AWESOME their life is, do you?

Okay, so I am putting it out there NOW, I love to!!! I love talking about myself and all the great things going on in my life. So I’ll start with this simple BRAG POST to get you on track with whats going on then I’ll update every month with a brag post so you aren’t bored to death with tedious everyday brag post, unless you tell me otherwise and you want them everyday?!?!?!

20130329-191728.jpg

20130329-191715.jpg


I have kids!!!!!!!!!!

Two of my own and 4 step-kids(well soon to be)

I have an AWESOME GREAT FANTASTIC WONDERFUL SUPER fiance

(^did I get them all?)

A-Ldri3CUAIxQmL

I have the BESTEST BEST FRIEND in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!

Megan isn’t just my friend, she is my person! She knows it all and she is family to me.I am Auntie to her babies and she is to mine. COULDN’T and CAN’T live without her!

BEnpsHhCAAATfEmI own a CHEVY SILVERADO!! Yes I am a Chevy girl and wouldn’t want it any other way!!!

A_s4l7dCIAAd-iJI was a CUTE BABY!!

20130329-191923.jpg

I have an Iguana!! He is pretty young still and getting use to us.I know he is going to fit right in and we will have tons of fun!

BEDWCk-CAAAQsOl

I am LOVED!!!! No matter what is going on in my life I know that no matter where I turn I have someone to lift me up and tell me I am loved and I can do anything I put my mind to!! That right there is something to brag about!!

I get FLOWERS!

BA7XvczCcAAhmP6A-643L_CAAAMF1S

As silly as it may seem you know every girl no matter what still get butterflies and red faced when she gets flowers. It makes me feel like a million dollars and I can’t help but smile (Greatest Fiance’)

BDUwA2mCMAE_jKEA7oFdjaCYAEfiUz

So there is my BRAG POST!

You got something you want to brag about?

Are you a lucky Lady or Gent?

You have everything you ever wanted?

Leave a comment