Where are you?

So what are you to do when you are stuck on a small iPhone screen?

20130605-225922.jpg
Last week my laptop I’ve depended on since 2009 just took a big crap on me and doesn’t work. So now I’m stuck blogging on my iPhone and having to try to keep up with all of you and to be honest it is really hard. It was so nice to be able to see the whole post you shared and actually enjoy it without squinting.
Where are you?

20130605-230424.jpg
I am hoping with my awesome mind powers it will magically correct itself and work cause it isn’t worth fixing $$$ but it isn’t in my budget to but a new one yet so I hope you all bare with me during this struggle and if you want to share anything specific with me or drop me a note you know where to find me, my Talk To Me page above^^^ or of course Email, Twitter, or just drop me a comment!
Thank for stopping by it means a lot to me and hope to hear from you!

I want to say thanks for the support also any little bit helps THANKS!

Leave a comment