Day 3 A.C.

My Thinspiration

I have so many women that I would LOVE to look like but here are two!

I have loved Emily Vancamp since the moment I saw her and she looks so beautiful and healthy.

ImageImageImage

Next is Milas Kunis and I mean look at her BaBam!! She makes me laugh and my fiancé has a small crush on her so why not her!!

ImageImage

They have boobs!! Yes not very large but I myself am well endowed and it always makes me feel so much bigger than I am. Both these women are able to stay fit and still keep them womanly gifts 😉 I am fine not being stick skinny I have always been “pudgy” so these women keep the thin without showing off that bone look and seeing all there parts 😀 That’s what attracts me to their look!!

Both these woman look healthy and wholesome. I want to lose weight be in shape but in the healthiest way possible!!

Squat Challenge

60 Squats are really hard! Yesterday I videoed myself and lets just say I OVER DID the squats. I did them a little bit wrong and I did them all at once. DAY 1 was just a rush and DAY 2 what the hell was I thinking I should have thought it through more. So my 60 today was split up through my morning, my legs are killing me! Avoiding staircases, yeah right, I can’t even drop anything or play with the kids on the floor, I won’t be getting back up!!

TOMORROW IS REST DAY 😀 😀 EXCITED!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moorme02
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 16:39:11

    Keep it up girlie! We doing it i got 80 tonight UGH!

    Reply

  2. blondescientist
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 18:54:12

    I love Emily Vancamp…especially her show, Revenge.
    Just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award!
    http://blondescientist.wordpress.com/2013/04/08/the-liebster-award/

    Reply

    • kellynns
      Apr 09, 2013 @ 08:16:05

      Revenge is a GREAT show never miss it and she was great in Brothers and Sisters too.

      Thank you so much for the nomination!! I am so new and this is the second one this week I feel so loved!! Thanks for checking out my blog!! BTW I love pickles too 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

